超級緊湊型4WD鈴木吉姆尼進入Carabinieri Corps

Carabinieri Corps選擇了20鈴木Jimny新車。 高山和亞平寧地區的各個部門將使用日語的4WD。

Carabinieri軍團擁有一個新的盟友,可在難以到達的地區和難以到達的地方提供服務,在這些地方您需要真正的4WD輕巧,緊湊和耐用。 我們正在談論新的鈴木吉姆尼1.5 4WD。 吉姆尼(Jimny)是一款小型越野車,配有信標和車載儀器。 車身由Focaccia集團修改。 Carabinieri的Jimny可以用作“無線電”裝置,並具有歐洲標準的警報器,照明燈和配件。

鈴木吉姆尼在復雜地區作戰的部隊

“在資金參差不齊且堅持率較低的情況下,吉姆尼將是出色的盟友,”安東尼奧·詹尼斯將軍稱讚該媒體的緊湊性和多功能性。
總共將準備20輛車輛,所有車輛均具有4×4牽引力,用於在需要參加更多越野活動的區域進行控制。 國家公園,亞平寧地區,高山綿延地區主要是可以看到吉姆尼工作的地區。

鈴木家中的一間小房子有經典的藍色制服,帶有Led信標和兩聲警笛(裝在引擎蓋下)。 在格柵的下部,集成了兩個藍色閃爍的LED。 中央旋轉式前大燈是多向的,而內部則有收音機的空間,短武器的耦合器,應急燈和超功率燈。 內部裝有橡膠墊和兩個額外的支撐。 儘管吉姆尼已經配備了M + S輪胎,但該車還配備了滅火器和防滑鏈。

強大的發動機,但Carabinieri還樹立了生態榜樣

同樣基於側梁底盤,新一代的Jimny還配備了1.5 hp,130 Nm,102 hp進氣汽油發動機。 變速箱是五速手動變速箱,其牽引力在傳統上適用於所有地形。 鈴木的概念從後輪驅動器開始。 在正常情況下,汽車使用後輪驅動行駛,而在越野駕駛中,可以手動插入前輪驅動以4×4模式行駛。 但是,從日本南部出發,不僅緊湊型越野車會到達。 Carabinieri Corps將使用55×1.2變種(輕度)Hybrid技術,搭載90 hp的4 Ignis 4 Dualjet All Grips。

ARASCA MEDICAL

Suzuki Jimny, the super-compact 4WD enters the Carabinieri Corps

The Carabinieri Corps chose 20 new Suzuki Jimny vehicles. Various departments of the Alpine and Apennine areas will use the Japanese 4WD.

The Carabinieri Corps has a new ally for services in inaccessible areas and difficult to reach, where you need a real 4WD lightweight, compact and durable. We are speaking about the new Suzuki Jimny 1.5 4WD. Jimny is a small off-road car, equipped with beacons and on-board instruments. The body was modified by the Focaccia Group. The Carabinieri’s Jimny can operate as a “radiomobile” unit, and have European standard sirens, lights and accessories.

The Suzuki Jimny for troops operating in complex areas

“On uneven and low adherence funds, Jimny will be an excellent ally,” said General Antonio Jannece, praising the characteristics of compactness and versatility of the medium.
A total of 20 vehicles will be prepared, all with 4×4 traction and intended for the controls in areas where it is necessary to attend more of the off-road. National parks, Apennine areas, Alpine stretches are mainly the areas where the Jimny can be seen at work.

The small one of Suzuki’s house has the classic blue livery with the Led beacons and the two-tone siren (housed under the bonnet). In the lower part of the grille, two blue flashing LEDs have been integrated. The central swivelling headlamp is multidirectional, while inside there is space for radio, coupling for short weapons, emergency lights and ultra-powerful lamps. The interior is fitted with rubber mats and two extra supports. The car is also equipped with a fire extinguisher and snow chains, although the Jimny is already equipped with M+S tyres.

Powerful engine, but the Carabinieri also set an example for ecology

Also based on a side member chassis, the new generation of Jimny is powered by a 1.5 hp, 130 Nm, 102 hp aspirated petrol engine. The gearbox is a five-speed manual with reduced gears, and the traction is – from tradition – all terrain. The Suzuki concept starts from a Rear-Wheel Drive. In normal conditions, the car travels with rear-wheel drive, while for off-road driving it is possible to insert the front-wheel-drive to move in 4×4 mode manually. From the south of Japan, however, not only will compact off-road vehicles arrive. The Carabinieri Corps is about to fleet 55 Ignis 1.2 Dualjet All Grips with 90 hp, in the 4×4 variant with (mild) Hybrid technology.