وحدة شفط للرعاية الطارئة ، الحل بإيجاز: Spencer JET

وحدة الشفط هي جهاز ذو أهمية أساسية في بيئة ما قبل المستشفى. يمكنه إزالة السوائل والقيء والقيء عن طريق شفطها من المريض. يستخدمه المحترفون أيضًا لإزالة المخاط أو المصل أو الدم من تجويف الجسم ، مثل المسالك الهوائية.

رحلة الجسم مع برنامج سلسلة JET عبارة عن مجموعة من وحدة الشفط ، التي أنشأتها شركة Spencer ، والتي تجمع بين الوزن الخفيف والمرونة العالية مع تعدد الاستخدامات وزيادة الوظائف.

Spencer JET هي أول وحدة شفط بدون كبل يربط بين العلبة ووحدة التفريغ: يوجد فلتر قابل للإزالة يقلل من عدد المكونات ، ويحسن قوة الشفط ويقلل من تكاليف الصيانة. JET Compact هو جهاز الشفط الأصغر والأخف وزنًا في السوق. يتميز Spencer AMBUJET بحماية متكاملة ومبتكرة تحمي كل من وحدات الشفط والعلبة وتم اختبارها للتحقق من السقوط العرضي حتى ارتفاع 2.5 متر. إنه الحل المثالي لـ EMT والمساعدين الطبيين الذين يحتاجون إلى وحدة شفط خفيفة ومحمولة للتدخل في البيئات الصعبة.

آلة شفط Spencer AMBUJET المتطورة هي جهاز طبي معتمد 20G لسيارة الإسعاف ، تتميز بنظام تركيب جداري قوي للغاية ونظام قابل لإعادة الشحن تلقائيًا. جيت هي أول وحدة شفط كهربائية تحصل على شهادة 20G UNI EN-1789 Crash Test ، مما يؤكد اهتمام سبنسر بالتفاصيل والقيمة التكنولوجية العالية للمنتج.

سلسلة JET عبارة عن مجموعة من أجهزة الشفط التي تم إنشاؤها لأصعب الأوضاع. ستعمل في أي حالة ، وذلك بفضل التطوير الذي قامت به R & D من Spencer Laboratories والذي يركز على وزن ومقاومة وحدة الشفط ، دون نسيان التنوع والوظائف.

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن ميزات بعض وحدات شفط سبنسر؟

اتصل سبنسر بهذا النموذج!


التعليقات مغلقة.

Suction unit for emergency care, the solution in a nutshell: Spencer JET

A suction unit is a device of primary importance in the pre-hospital setting. It can remove liquids, fluids and vomit by suctioning it from the patient. Professionals also use it to remove mucus, serum or blood from a body cavity, such as an airway.

The JET series is a range of suction devices, created by Spencer, which combines lightweight and high resilience with versatility and increased functionality.

Spencer JET is the first device without a cable connecting the canister and the vacuum unit: there is a removable filter that reduces the number of components, improving the suctioning power and reducing maintenance costs. JET Compact is the smallest and lightest suction device on the market. The Spencer AMBUJET, features innovative integral protection, which protects both the suction unit and canister and is tested for accidental falls to a height of 2.5m. It is the ideal solution for EMT and paramedics who need a light and portable suction unit for intervention in difficult environments.

The cutting-edge Spencer AMBUJET suctioning machine is a 20G certified medical device for ambulance, featuring an extremely sturdy wall mounting system and auto-rechargeable system. Jet is the first electrical suction machine to obtain the 20G UNI EN-1789 Crash Test certificate, underlining Spencer’s attention to detail and the high technological value of the product.

The JET series is a range of suction devices created for the hardest situation. They will work in any condition, thanks to the development made by the R&D of Spencer Laboratories which focus on the weight and the resistance of the suction unit, without ever forgetting versatility and functionality.

 

 

DO YOU NEED A COMMERCIAL PRESENTATION? WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT FEATURES OF THE SPENCER SUCTION UNITS? CONTACT SPENCER WITH THIS FORM!