500個EMT和醫護人員通向紐約,加入對抗COVID-19的鬥爭

這些天來,來自美國各地的約500輛EMT和250輛救護車的醫護人員正到達紐約市,以支持Big Apple的同事們對抗COVID-19的鬥爭。

許多EMT和護理人員已經到達該市,而其他的將在第二天到來。 COVID-19戰爭殘酷無情,日復一日地將其帶入深淵。 市長比爾·德布拉西奧(Bill de Blasio)感謝所有為此而離開家鄉的從業者。

紐約確實需要像這樣的“騎兵”,因為De Blasio定義了來自加利福尼亞,俄亥俄州,喬治亞州和密西西比州的眾多應急人員的到來。 市長昨天在皇后區的托特堡公園舉行了演講,前50輛救護車已準備好為整個城市提供服務。

FEMS(聯邦緊急事務管理局)週二宣布派遣從業人員幫助紐約市,市長De Blasio向公園中的每位響應者表示感謝。

當新的從業者已經在城市面對COVID-19威脅時,西棕櫚灘農村地鐵隊長FEMA第2營的凱利·霍洛威(Kelley Holloway)裝滿了卡車的醫療設備,以便到達已經在紐約的同事。 有人告訴他他們需要特定的設備,所以他抓住了他們可能需要的一切,他開始開車去大蘋果,尤其是布魯克林。

COVID-19, US 感染了中國和意大利

上週,美國開始在全國范圍內首次出現冠狀病毒疾病感染的跡象。 根據新數據,美國已經達到了非常嚴重的狀態,帶來了意想不到的後果。 美國有5,000多人死亡,超過256,000名感染者,因此美國有可能成為狀況最差的國家。

此外,本週約有一萬美國人發現自己沒有工作。 與其他國家一樣,健康危機之後是金融危機。 另外,還有另一個令美國擔憂的數據,也就是說, 槍支銷售並未減少.

500 EMTs and Paramedics leading to NY to join the fight against COVID-19

Around 500 EMTs and paramedics on 250 ambulances from all over the US are reaching New York City, these days, in order to support the Big Apple’s colleagues in this fight against COVID-19.

Many EMTs and paramedics already reached the city, while others will come the next days. COVID-19 war is harsh and it brought into the abyss many countries, day by day. Mayor Bill de Blasio thanks all the practitioners who had left their hometowns for this cause.

NY really needs a “cavalry” like this, as De Blasio defined the arrival of so many emergency responders from California, Ohio, Georgia and Mississippi. The Mayor held a speech yesterday at the Fort Totten Park in Queens where the first 50 ambulances were ready to give service to the entire city.

The FEMS (Federal Emergency Management Agency) announced on Tuesday the dispatch of practitioners to help NYC and the Mayor De Blasio thanked every responder at the park.

While new practitioners are already in the city to face the COVID-19 threat, Kelley Holloway, of FEMA Battalion 2, captain of the West Palm Beach Rural Metro filled the back of his truck of medical equipment in order to reach his colleagues already in NY. He has been told that they need specific equipment, so he caught everything they might need and he started driving towards the Big Apple, Brooklin in particular.

COVID-19, the US passed China and Italy with the infections

Last week the US started to give the first signs of coronavirus disease infection throughout the country. According to new data, the US has reached a very serious condition with unexpected consequences. With more of 5,000 deaths and more than 256,000 infected people, the United States risk becoming the country with the worst condition ever.

In addition, around 10 thousand Americans found themselves without a job this week. As in other countries, the health crisis has been followed by the financial crisis. Plus, there is another data that worries America, that is to say, the sell of guns which did not decrease.