日本的衛生和院前護理:一個令人放心的國家

當您在日本受傷時會怎樣? 日本的健康和院前護理有哪些組織和協會?

讓我們考慮一下健康和院前護理 日本,即使是失業者也必須投保的國家。

萬一受傷,應該去哪裡?

首先去的是醫院(骨科)。 在該國既有家庭經營的診所,也有由地方當局或縣政府經營的醫院。

到達那裡需要多長時間? 到達那里後,您應該等待多長時間才能得到治療?

通常需要大約半小時(當然,這取決於您的來訪地點)才能到達最近的醫院。 到達後,等待時間可能從5分鐘到30分鐘不等。 萬一嚴重受傷,您將不得不去較大的醫院,這可能需要很長的等待時間。

例如,斷臂的治療費用是多少? 沒有私人保險,我們應該支付多少?

根據家庭單位的收入和被保險的年齡,患者通常要支付將要發生的醫療費用的10%至30%,而其餘的則由國家承擔。 例如,斷臂的治療總費用約為68,000日元(600美元)。 其中,患者需支付20,000日元,而其餘的48,000則由國家支付。

健康保險如何運作? 由雇主,政府還是其他人決定?

一個人每月向公共保險公司支付一定數量的費用。 利用醫院的醫療服務,必須支付其中30%的費用,醫院將醫療費用收取給篩查/付款機構,然後由該機構轉交給公共保險公司。

協會包括幾家公共保險公司,它們管理人們用繳納的保險費籌集的資金。 每個日本公民,包括失業者,都必須參加國民健康保險。 在工作期間,大多數人都從雇主那裡獲得保險作為福利。 雇主從工資中扣除部分月薪,雇主將僱員的保險費支付給公共保險公司。

75歲以上的患者僅需支付醫療費用的10%,在日本的某些城市,由於政府為他們提供醫療服務,因此15歲以下的兒童可以獲得免費醫療。

在其他國家/地區檢查健康狀況!

瑞典的衛生和院前護理:哪些標準?

評論被關閉。

Health and pre-hospital care in Japan: a reassuring Country

What happens when you are in Japan and you get injured? What are the structures and associations involved in health and pre-hospital care in Japan?

Let us consider health and pre-hospital care in Japan, a country where even the unemployed must be insured.

Where should you go in case you get injured?

The first place to go is the hospital (orthopaedics department). There are both family-run clinics and hospitals run by local authorities or prefectures in the country.

How long would it take to get there? Once there, how long should you wait before being treated?

It usually takes about half an hour (of course this depends on where you come) to reach the nearest hospital. Once arrived, the waiting time can vary from 5 to 30 minutes. In the event of a serious injury, you will have to go to a larger facility, which may have long waiting times.

How much would cost the treatment for a broken arm, for example? Without private insurance, how much should we pay?

Depending on the income of the family unit and the age in which they are insured, patients usually pay between 10% and 30% of the health expenditure to be incurred, while the rest is covered by the state. For example, the total cost of the treatment for a broken arm is around 68,000 yen ($ 600). Of these, the patient pays 20,000 yen, while the remaining 48,000 are covered by the state.

How does health coverage work? Is it up to the employer, the government or other?

A person pays a quantity every month to a public insurer. Taking advantage of the medical services of a hospital, 30% of them must be paid, the hospital charges medical expenses to a screening/payment institution, which then passes it on to a public insurer.

The associations include several public insurers who manage the funds raised with the premiums that people pay. Every Japanese citizen, including the unemployed, is required to participate in the National Health Insurance. During the working years, most people get insurance from employers as a benefit. Part of the monthly paycheck is deducted by the employer, who pays the employee’s premium to the public insurer.

Patients 75 years of age or older pay only 10% of the medical costs and, in some cities of Japan, children under 15 can receive free medical treatment because the government pays for them.

 

CHECK OUT FOR HEALTH IN OTHER COUNTRIES!

 

Health and pre-hospital care in Sweden: which are the standards?