救護車擔架支持怎麼樣?

BOB-CARICAMENTO從救護車裝載和卸載患者非常重要。

當出售救護車以賦予艦隊權力時,需要解決許多問題。 你計劃新救護車時的第一條誡命是 “安全”。 這是一個有趣的指導方針 國土安全部y(美國),內容如下:

EMS專業人員經常進行必要的醫療護理,因為他們在緊急情況下穩定患者,並為醫療設施提供“途中”治療。 EMS專業人員的高傷害和致命率強調了對更安全,更有彈性的救護車設計和構造的需求,更有效的病房隔間佈局,使EMSP(EMS專業人員)能夠在照顧患者時坐下和克制,並且符合人體工程學設計的工作空間保持不變EMSP及其患者在執行任務時安全舒適且EMSP高效。

所以,首先,我們要問幾個問題:

新救護車我將面臨什麼樣的問題?

歐洲救護車和美國救護車完全不同,我們不想公開討論哪個更好或更差。 我們想討論患者在救護車內的位置,本文將轉向一個重要的設備: 救護車擔架支持.

我想減少多少複雜性?

當您開始計劃新救護車的設計時,為患者艙選擇合適的元件需要面對許多問題。 專業人員通常不會向救護車製造商做出有關設備的決定,即使他們可以提供豐富的經驗。 他們的主要注意力往往集中在救護車的安全性上。 同樣地,商人必須將注意力集中在抵押但非常重要的問題上,如預算,而船員必鬚麵對救護車病人隔間極其重要佈局的問題。

我想要實現哪些優勢?

船員經驗中最重要的問題與EMS專業人員在輪班期間一直在進行的活動有關。 這就是為什麼許多EMS供應商正在創建專門的團隊來規劃患者隔間工作區域的設計的原因。 EMS的專業人士知道 救護車是辦公室 它必須配備一些醫療工具,如果你的儀器是為特定功能而製造的,為什麼沒有人給予空間相同的考慮?

為什麼患者的位置如此重要?

規劃新患者隔間的EMS專業人員應用不同的方案是很正常的,但有一個重點規則:即將完成的工作。 它是一種商業邏輯方案,在應用於EMS時也非常有用。 您放在救護車上的物品必須在那裡產生優勢並減少問題,因此規則必須考慮您想要從您的車廂中得到什麼:答案? 病人的健康。

常規:它會改善你的生活嗎?

當您計劃救護車時,您必須考慮避免裝載和卸載協議中的任何問題,同時為您的設備提供最佳的舒適度,以便為受到照顧的患者提供幫助。 最後但並非最不重要的,你必須能夠 輕鬆,安全,無任何麻煩地幫助您的患者。

您必須關注的第一項活動是如何裝載和卸載擔架受限患者。 第二個是關於在運輸過程中對患者進行操作。 通常 EMS專業 例程是:

  • 現場:卸載擔架;
  • 將患者放在擔架上;
  • 在救護車上裝載擔架;
  • 將擔架支撐靠近患者;
  • 移動擔架支撐以打開輔助艙(或軸);
  • 傾斜,直到,抬起或鎖定擔架平台位置,以便根據需要協助患者;
  • A&E:卸載擔架,離開病人並返回總部;

BOB-看台

對於這些要點,您可以考慮在日常工作的各個方面改進船員的活動 擔架支持。 還記得要做的工作嗎?

  • 當我裝載擔架時,我想要一些可以幫助我做的事情,這樣我就可以減輕疲勞。
  • 當我幫助患者時,如果我想更好地完成工作,我必須能夠到達他身體的任何部位。
  • 當我與患者並排時,我想要一些能夠讓我找到一個好位置的東西,這樣我就能舒適地旅行。
  • 最後但並非最不重要的是,當患者安全地在船上時,我想要一些可以保證他安慰的東西,這將有助於他保持放鬆並減輕他的焦慮。

擔架是否支持在歐洲救護車上騰出空間的唯一方法?

歐洲救護車在患者的右側和左側都沒有座位空間。 輔助設備的存儲也存在問題。 但是在歐洲救護車上還有另一個關於機組人員安全和擔架支持的重要問題,例如 Spencer BOB擔架支持 可以解決它。 解決方案是它的特定輪廓,為腳提供空間。 凹形輪廓創造了以前在救護車中不存在的空間。 BOB允許救援人員保持舒適的坐姿,並能夠享受更好姿勢的所有好處。

BOB-TRASLAZIONE這種擔架支撐具有另一個需要認真考慮的重要特徵。 它可以側向移動,以便更好地接近患者。 由長紅色手柄觸發的動作。 它與平台一起運行,使患者輕鬆移動。 另一個充分考慮的功能是控制面板,它可以讓您向前和向後傾斜,以幫助您進行插管程序,甚至只是為了增加患者的舒適度。

在規劃您的救護車空間時,您不能忘記消毒

當您的救護車乾淨時,操作即告完成。 平整,堅硬,光滑的表面是使清潔操作快速準確的最佳選擇。 BOB-PIANO-LISCIO必須符合EN1789和EN1865國際標準的設計目標; 在規劃患者隔間時需要考慮的基本要素。 擔架支持可以解決許多問題並創造以前不存在的空間。 該設備必須符合EN1789和EN1865。 因此,擔架支撐也必須抵抗10G和20G力。 它必須確保所有安全要求,因此我們不能考慮有任何尖銳的邊緣或角度。

最後但同樣重要的是,此舉必須對患者感到舒適

當您計劃新的救護車時,您還要考慮患者的舒適度。 每天你都會得到一個抱怨的病人! 擔架支架肯定需要一個創新的懸掛系統,以提高患者的舒適度。 經常使用空氣懸架系統。 像這樣的產品 斯賓塞 BOB - 具有電子油動力系統,可為彈簧提供正確的張力,以防止任何壓力運動,眾所周知,這些運動可以促進運輸過程中的噁心和疾病。

ARASCA MEDICAL

What about the ambulance stretcher support?

BOB-CARICAMENTOLoading and unloading patient from the ambulance is really important.

When an ambulance is sold to empower the fleet there are a good number of questions to solve. The first commandment you have when planning your new ambulance is “safety”. There’s an interesting guideline from the Department of Homeland Security (U.S.) and it reads as follows:

EMS professionals routinely perform essential medical care as they stabilize patients at emergency scenes and provide treatment “en route” to medical facilities. High injury and fatality rates among EMS Professionals underscore the need for safer and more resilient ambulance design and construction, more efficient patient compartment layouts that allow EMSP (EMS Professionals) to be seated and restrained while tending to patients, and ergonomically designed work spaces that keep EMSP and their patients safe and comfortable and EMSP productive while performing their tasks.

So, first of all, we’ve got to ask a few questions:

What kind of problems will I have to face with the new ambulance?

European ambulances and US ambulances are quite different and we don’t want to open discussions about which is better or worse. We want to discuss the patient’s position inside the ambulance and this article will turn around an important device: the ambulance stretcher support.

How much do I want to reduce complexities?

When you start to plan the design of your new ambulance, there are a lot of problems that need to be faced to choose the right elements for the patient compartment. Professionals don’t usually leave decisions about the equipment to the ambulance builders even though they can offer plenty of experience. Their main attention tends to be focused on the safety of the ambulance. In the same way, the businessman has to focus his attention on the collateral but highly significant issues like the budget while the crew have to face the problems regarding the extremely important layout of the Ambulance’s patient compartment.

What advantages do I want to achieve?

The most important issues for the crew’s experience are connected with the activities that EMS Professionals are consistently doing during their shift. This is the reason why a lot of EMS providers are creating specialized teams to plan the design of the work area in the patient compartment. Professionals in EMS know that the ambulance is THE OFFICE  and it has to be equipped with some medical working tools and if your instruments are made for specific functions, why doesn’t anyone give space the same consideration?

Why is the patient’s position so important?

It is quite normal that EMS Professionals who are planning the new patient compartment apply different schemes but there is a focal rule: the job-to-be-done. It is a logic scheme for business that is also really useful  when applied to EMS. Objects that you put in the ambulance must be there to produce advantages and reduce problems so the rule has to consider what you want from your compartment: The answer? Patient’s health.

Routine: does it improve your lives?

When you plan your ambulance, it’s fundamental that you consider avoiding any trouble in the loading and unloading protocols while providing the best comfort that your devices can offer to the suffering patient that is being cared for. Last but not least, you have to be able to assist your patient easily, safely and without any hassle.

The first activity you have to focus on is how you are going to load and unload stretcher bound patients. The second is about operating on the patient during transport.  The usual EMS Professional routine is:

  • On-site: unload stretcher;
  • load the patient on the stretcher;
  • load stretcher on an ambulance;
  • move stretcher support closer to the patient;
  • move stretcher support away to open a secondary bay (or shaft);
  • tilt, until, lift up or lock the stretcher platform position to assist the patient as needed;
  • A&E: unload stretcher, leave patient and go back to HQ;

BOB-CURVA

For these points you could consider improving the crew’s activity every aspect of their routine with stretcher support. Remember Job-to-be-done?

  • When I load the stretcher, I want something that will help me do it so I can reduce my fatigue.
  • When I assist the patient, I have to be able to reach any part of his body if I want to do my job better.
  • When I am positioned alongside the patient, I want something that allows me to find a good position so I can travel with comfort.
  • Last but by no means least, when the patient is safely onboard, I want something that guarantees him bespoken comfort which will help him remain relaxed and reduce his anxiety.

Is the stretcher support the only way to make space in the European Ambulance?

The European Ambulances don’t have space for seats on both the right and the left of the patient. There is also a problem with the storage of secondary devices. But there’s also another important problem in the European ambulance regarding the crew’s safety and stretcher support like for example the Spencer BOB Stretcher Support can resolve it. The solution is its specific profile that makes space for the feet. A concave contour creates space that previously just didn’t exist in the ambulance. BOB allows the rescuer to remain seated with comfort, and able to enjoy all the benefits of a better posture.

BOB-TRASLAZIONEThis stretcher support has another great feature that needs to be taken seriously into consideration. It can be moved sideways to allow a better approach to the patient. Movements which is triggered off by a long red handle. It runs right the way along with the platform and makes moving the patient easily. Another well thought of feature is the control panel, which lets you tilt backwards and forwards to assist you in intubation procedures or even just to increase the patient’s comfort.

When planning your ambulance space, you can’t forget sanitization

Operations are finished when your ambulance is clean. A flat, rigid, smooth surface is the best option to make cleaning operations fast and accurate. BOB-PIANO-LISCIODesign goals have to be reached in compliance with the international standards EN1789 and EN1865; essential elements to consider when planning the patient compartment. The stretcher support could solve a lot of problems and create space which previously didn’t exist. The device has to be compliant with the EN1789 and EN1865. The stretcher support must therefore also resist to 10G and 20G force. It must ensure all safety requirements, so we cannot consider having any sharp edges or angles.

Last but not least, the move must be comfortable for the patient

When you are planning your new ambulance, you have also to consider patient comfort. Every day you’ll get a patient that complains! The stretcher support certainly will need an innovative suspension system to increase patient comfort. Air-suspension systems are frequently used. A product like the Spencer BOB – has an electronic oleo dynamic system, that gives the correct tension to the springs to prevent any stressful movements which as we all know can promote nausea and sickness during transport.