帕尔马作为急救中心:来自俄罗斯的医护​​人员发现领先的救护车设备

PARMA(ITALY)–感谢Parma的Ospedale Maggiore发起的国际合作, 莫斯科的护理人员,护士和医护人员代表团 参观了艾米利亚·罗马涅(Emilia Romagna)境内领先的救护车设备制造商。

比较有助于共同成长。 这就是为什么几年来,帕尔马的Ospedale Maggiore参与许多专业交流并与世界主要急诊医学组织取得联系的原因。

每年,来自加拿大,美国和其他欧洲大城市的医务人员和护士来帕尔玛市参观,以了解更多有关其院前和新兴市场管理系统的信息。

帕尔马能够与世界各地的许多医院建立牢固的关系,为交流,讨论和评估不同的紧急医疗模型和协议创造重要的机会。 这些会议肯定可以使对任何患者的反应都更好。

今年是来自莫斯科(俄罗斯)的紧急医疗专业人员。 他们参观了构成Emilia Romagna EMS系统的领先工厂和设施。 在这里,俄罗斯专业人士将不胜感激 帕尔马的医院如何运作并与该地区的院前组织进行沟通,以便在市区内7分钟内快速有效地做出回应。

除此之外,俄罗斯医护人员,护士和医务人员可以深入分析必要的救护车设备,例如 救护车担架 固定 系统和高级救援包 由总部位于帕尔马(Parma)领土的工厂制造,例如 斯宾塞意大利.

在Spencer Italia工厂所在地的Sala Baganza(帕尔马),俄罗斯专业人员发现了最有趣,最先进的设备,可以将它们安装在救护车上,用于BLS和高级救生任务。

意见交换在整个13月XNUMX日上午进行,比较不同的经验并提出新的想法非常有用。 但是,最重要的是,它允许看到一些意大利制造的解决方案如何成为全球EMS中的顶级产品。

ARASCA MEDICAL

Parma as centre of emergency care: Paramedics from Russia to discover leading ambulance equipment

PARMA (ITALY) – Thanks to international cooperation launched by Ospedale Maggiore of Parma, a delegation of paramedics, nurses and medics from Moscow has visited the leading manufacturers of ambulance equipment throughout the territory of Emilia Romagna.

Comparison helps to grow together. This is the reason why, for some years, Ospedale Maggiore of Parma is involved in many professional exchanges, getting in touch with the main organizations of emergency medicine of the world.

Year by year, medics and nurses from Canada, the United States, and other big European cities came to visit the city of Parma to know more about its system of pre-hospital and EM management.

Parma has been able to create strong relationships with many hospitals all over the world, to create essential opportunities for exchange, discussion, and evaluation of different emergency medical models and protocols. These meetings can surely turn out to the growth of a better response to any patient.

This year is the turn of emergency medical professionals from Moscow (Russia). They have visited the leading factories and facilities which compose the EMS system of Emilia Romagna. Here, Russian professionals could appreciate how Parma’s hospital works and communicates with the pre-hospital organizations on the territory, to carry out a quick and efficient response within 7 minutes in the urban areas of the city.

In addition to this, Russian paramedics, nurses and medics could analyze the essential ambulance equipment deeply, like ambulance stretchers, immobilization systems and advanced rescue kits manufactured by factories headquartered on the territory of Parma, like Spencer Italia.

In Sala Baganza (Parma), where Spencer Italia factory is located, Russian professionals discovered the most interesting and advanced equipments that can be installed onboard an ambulance, both for BLS and advanced life-saving rescue missions.

The exchange of views took the entire morning of 13th December, and it has been useful to compare different experiences and put together new ideas. But, most of all, it permitted to see how some made-in-Italy solutions have become top products in the EMS around the world.